Leave Us Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Central Houston Nissan

 

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

The service rep that handled my appointment was very courteous and professional. The service was quick (oil change). The online appointment process did not allow me to make an appointment the same day, however, I called in and the service allowed me to come in for an oil change immediately. Maybe the online appointment service should be modified.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Sales Rep Eric, was the best! He made everything happen! Not only did he get my moms into a car, but a week later got me into a car I’ve been looking for! Preciate it Eric! Y’all make sure when y’all ready to start “Winning” y’all hit up Eric for your new whip!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Got my car serviced today by JC and he did an extraordinary job as always! I only come to Central Houston Nissan for him because he always does an amazing job, 10/10 recommend!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Chris Ferrante and Ana were excellent! Very helpful to all our needs. Would definitely recommend this place. So thankful for the experience!We will shop with Central Houston Nissan again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Thank you J.C ( jesus ) and the swift technicians in the service dept.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

I took my car into service today and to also get my inspection done and JC was very helpful and was even able to fix my tire that I had no idea had a nail in it! He did a great job and will definitely come back again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Walter and Adrian helped me get a car, fast process and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Great service quick and easy approval

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Worked with JC today to get my oil changed, great customer service.

Read at Google