Leave Us Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Central Houston Nissan

 

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Excellent Service, Mr. Rigoberto Lopez took his time to explain our car needs. Thank you for your attention.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

My salesperson Edward Jackson was highly knowledgeable and professional. And my overall tour of the dealership was exceptional. Also the financing was best I ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

JC did an awesome job 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Rigoverto Lopez make an amazing service to my nissan car , so happy for that! Thanks Rigo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Jesus me ayudo con mi servicio, muy agradecido por todo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Rigo is my service advisor. He’s very professional and he’s always willing to help! He’s a great advisor ask for Rigo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Had a great sales person Janski Brooks. He made the experience of purchasing my Nissan Kicks a good experience. There was a problem with the interior detailing after I got home and found French fries in between the seats, old peppermints melted in the glove compartment and a pair of dirty socks in the pocket behind the passenger seat, but I called Janski Brooks and he stated I could bring the vehicle back and he would ensure a full detail. I took it back 2 days later and he made sure the detail was done correctly, he was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Muy contenta con el trabajo brindado por rigoberto López me atendió de una manera muy atenta y mi carro quedó muy bien gracias.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

thanks rigo for your honest and good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

I was very happy with the service area, rigoberto lopez did a very good job, very polite, thank you

Read at Google