Leave Us Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Central Houston Nissan

 

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

The service representative was professional and kept me updated at all times about the work progress.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Tin is the best service provider there! Hands down makes you feel like family. He services my grandfathers two vehicles and my own. I hope he never leaves cause he’s taken us with him. My favorite part is I can just send a text and he’s on it. Communication is always there rather which is top tier!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

JC doing excellent job. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

JC did a great job for handling all my car service needs in a timely fashion! He was very nice and polite, I would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Jonski Juvall, John Bradley and Jon Jon are totally awesome!! They were nice and polite, and very easy to talk to. They made me feel good about my Nissan Rogue selection. The color is Fabulous!! Dallas Cowboys Blue!!!!! Thank You so much for your kindness and understanding. May Peace and Blessings be with each of you always!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Would like to say I had a great find considering it was my first time buying and that was all thanks to Jose!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Fast service and a very knowledgeable service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Diana was an amazing sales person very nice and patient. Joel was also very helpful. Will definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Central Houston Nissan was great at contacting me promptly and following-up. I had had a couple of questions regarding information that was not provided in the used car description. Their answer to one of the questions was affirmative to me. However, the answer to my other question prevented me from further pursuing the vehicle. I was informed that the interior color of the vehicle I had inquired about was black. Even though I am sure many people like (and maybe even some perhaps prefer) that color, I have a tendency to lean towards the lighter colors (both interior and exterior). ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I want to thank Jose for helping me to get my juke awesome experience highly recommend love the service and service

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Gracias a este joven vendedor CLAUDIO NETO obtuve muy fácil mi nueva nissan pathfinder platinum 2022 muy amable,profesional, muy atento en todo y sobre todo abla perfecto el idioma Español cuando ballan por un vehículo no olviden en preguntar por el se los recomiendo 100%👌👍

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I worked with JC, and he was excellent! Truly superb customer service. He treated me very well, was very knowledgeable, and I will definitely be coming back to work with him in the future. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

CJ is doing a great job, he was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Very great service! Mario was a big help! He answered all my questions and concerns! He got everything handled properly. He reached out timely

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Salesman Hashim S. Was very helpful and a real nice person

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Mr. Jonski, helped me and my family through every step down to the last one! I recommend him to anyone he’s very fast and reliable!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

JC was great and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Overall good experience! I went in looking to buy a car I saw online and spent about 3 days haggling with the sales team who I felt was not willing to negotiate on the price of a car that was listed for 16.1 and when we were doing paperwork was being sold to me for 16.9. When asked about the price change they kept telling me it was due to a "package" they included with the sale..... long story short, we finally agreed on a "half way" price of 16.4 due to the sales Manager Chris who was able to &...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I recently made a deal with Central Houston Nissan. And my family and I were truly satisfied with the offer. The salesman that gave us great service was Mizael. I recommend this Nissan Dealer because they work with what you have a try their best to give you the deal that most works for you.Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

My most recent experience was efficient and high quality.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Excellent attention and service from Mr. Raul and Mr. Hashmi. Thank you so much for everything! Maria E Valdes B.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Whole process took way longer than I would have liked, but everyone was friendly and did their best to make it a great experience. Props to Jayson and Jonski. My apologies if I spelled your names wrong boys. It was a pleasure meeting you both. So far I have no complaints and I'm happy with my purchase and it's been almost 2 months. I will update if anything changes or I have more to tell.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Thank you sooo much (JC) !! He was so Courteous and Professional and very concerned about myself and my car. JC came to tell me my car was ready and they were very prompt ! My experience here was very NICE!!! This type of Showmanship is what will bring me back to purchase a new CAR again. Keep up the good work (JC) I will tell everyone to GO TO CENTRAL NISSAN!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Everything was great!!! However the 1st time I came they gave my car back to me clean. They did nothing at all this time!!!! I really liked that they cleaned it up a bit but not this last visit!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Excellent service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Mizael Padilla great customer service. El mejor

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Very fast, very friendly, does a great job

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My most recent experience with Central Nissan was fabulous, fun, and I felt at home with the exceptional salesman in the name of Edward Jackson. He never stopped until I was satisfied with my purchase and completed my deal. The atmosphere was great and the staff was extremely friendly even those not working with me(even though I never received cookies). I was expecting less monthly payments but that will change once I improve and return in years to come. Thanks Ed Jackson and the Central Nissan family for making me Happy. Roz

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I purchased a second vehicle from here and Christian made sure my experience was even better and smoother than the first time.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Mizael was very helpful he help me find a car and answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Mizael Padilla really made my experience a breeze. I hate the process of purchasing a vehicle. It’s always been such a stressful experience in the past. Not with Mizael! He was helpful, informative and had great customer service. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Christian Jones at Nissan Central Houston was the absolute best. Prior to buying my vehicle I had stopped in and shared what I wanted, within a couple of weeks he sent me a photo of a vehicle that fit not only my wants but also my needs. Only 2 days later and I left with my new car!!! I am so happy that I was able to work with him!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My experience was really dope! I had a great guy named Christian Jones who was real with me and helped me get the most out of my money! Highly recommend if you go there to go see him!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I recently went to Central Nissan and was assisted by Amador Olvera. I'll start by saying that I hate the process of buying a new car, mainly because the sales reps can usually be very bushy and the process can take hours and gets very annoying. However, this was not my experience at Central Nissan. I was greeted very kindly by Amador and he answered all of my questions accurately and in a very timely manner. The process was not as long as expected and he made sure that he explained all items every step of the way. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Mr. Marvin gets me the car what I want to buy and went the transaction fast and smoothly. 2 thumbs up for the sales and customer service he had given me!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Love how polite the staff is specially JC! Amazing service! Very clear and honest when giving me a diagnostic for my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Recibí atención especial de Joseph Mejia, un joven muy agradable, profesional y se nota que sabe mucho, felicidades por tener personal capacitado.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

i would like to acknowledge the wonderful job Marvin Ross and Janski B for doing a wonderful job in selling me a car i can honestly say they went beyond the call of duty in making sure i was a satisfied costomer Thanks again job well done

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

verry prefessional and kind got the job done. i will reconmend Thank You Shelton and John B

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

My experience will be a positive...once I can buy the car. However, the overall staff is excellent. I pay special respect to Mr. John John ( a fair and gentle man), Ms. Diana ( good knowledge of the business already), Mr. Johnskins ( brilliant and calming), Mr. Trey ( a respectful go-getter), and Ms. Cellia, ( a wonderful last minute closer). I look forward to working with the Team in the future. But for now: Where's My Car! Thank You.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

JC did a good job!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

If you are in need of a vehicle this is the place to Go!!! My salesmen Hector and Jansik were wonderful. They got me everything I wanted and needed. They will work with you to make it happen. So if you need a new car Cental Houston Nissan is the place!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

excellent service, very friendly and polite, best salesman i have ever had make sure you ask for Jose Ayala

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Thank you JC great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

JC took care of my maintenance without a hitch!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

shelton and marrisa made getting my car 10x easier!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

The service advisor JC was great! He had an answer for all of my questions and made sure the problems with my car were fixed. He’s definitely doing a great job, if I ever need to go back I’d request him.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Celia, has great Customer service, she is Awesome. She made my experience easier, very straight forward. I came in negative and she was so positive and informative. I really appreciate everything she had to do to get me approved. Thank you for what you do!!! Very Happy Customer!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I came today wanting a car that was on my mind and the price that I was willing to pay. Celia and jansk helped me get exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Joel was a joy to work with. He was quite attentive and made sure that I found a vehicle that suited me. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Mr. Joel sold me a car today, he is very professional he provided me with a great service.. I will definitely will recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Ed Jackson and Hope Roach were such a help in getting me in my new Nissan Kicks - the experience was positive and painless!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Shelton Johnson and Jon ski Thank you don’t know how much u help

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I am extremely pleased with the service I received at Nissan. My Service Manager, Mario, went rhe extra mile to be sure everything was proficiently done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Marvin & janski was the best. I was of the mind not to purchase today, and they talked me into it anyway. Thank y'all so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Today we bought a Nissan Rogue. Our sales lady was wonderful. If you want to purchase a vechile go see Marissa.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Rigoberto Lopez (Service Advisor) has helped me just about every time that I’ve gone to have my Altima or Armada worked on. He’s the one that I request to help me out. Knowledgeable about the services provided, great with call backs/answering questions and even following up after the work has been completed. JC is another good Service Advisor to help.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Marvin was a great helper and assistant!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Shelton was awesome! He helped us purchase an awesome car💜 go buy a Mercedes

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Thanks to the help of Joel and Marisa we are very pleased with our purchase. They took their time to help us get what we needed. Excellent service on their part.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Great customer service and they complete the services in no time! Totally recommended. Jesus was an awesome advisor so would also recommend him any time!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Excelente servicio de Jesus Castellanos. Muy profesional. Took it in for service and it was ready after 2 hrs. I worked in the lounge area until then. I love this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Marvin Ross help me and he was absolutely great. He was very nice and funny and I appreciate him a lot. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Honshu Brooks gave impeccable service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Taylor Adams was fantastic to work with - personable, knowledgeable, and very professional. Tens across the board. The young man who handled my payment was fantastic, too.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Shelton and Christian did a good job informing me of all of the procedures, and were very professional. I got an infiniti g37.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Ask for MIZAEL! He makes the process relatively painless. He walks you through absolutely everything in regards to the vehicle, paperwork, and what not. He stayed after business hours to get my vehicle ready and wasn’t in a rush throughout this experience. Coming back next month to purchase 2nd vehicle. Looking forwards to talk about business with Mr. Mizael.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Jonski, was quick fast and easy! That's my car guy!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Went in hopes of purchasing a brand new 2021 Nissan and thanks to Mizael, the salesman, he made it happen! I was beyond impressed! Everyone was so amazing. No pressure, low interest rate, GREAT customer service. I would definitely purchase from him again.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Tuve una experiencia espectacular al comprar mi nueva camioneta. William hizo el proceso Super fácil y me ayudó a recibir lad mejores ofertas posibles!!! Muchas gracias a él y todo el equipo de Central Houston Nissan, Definitivamente volver a comprar con ustedes

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Central Houston Nissan Treated us very well and they were very understanding. Especially our sales Representative William Olmedo Helped Me and my wife out from getting us approved to finding the right vehicle and also helping us get the best monthly payment he could get us I my self highly recommend Central Houston Nissan and William as a sales representative ..

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Very friendly information was provided Good financial service And knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Went to CHN a week ago and got the best treatment! christian jones was very informative and very nice

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Bought two cars from Christian J. It’s been a quick and smooth process each time. Very welcoming and good vibes!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Christian knows what he is talking about and made the process of buying a car wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Fui a Central Houston Nissan y me atendió Mizael. Que buen servicio de este muchacho. Gracias Mizael!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

went to central houston nissan and christian jones was very helpful ! will definitely recommend going here !

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Prompt add very professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Easy and fast experience with Mizael! I highly recommend him for any future car purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Anneka was wonderful she worked really hard for me!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Marco was my salesman and he helped me find the perfect vehicle. I came in very indecisive about what I wanted and he was patient with me and showed me various types of cars to find what I was most interested in. He didn’t pressure me at all to pick a car and was very knowledgeable about each car at the dealership. I don’t think another salesman could have been as helpful as he was. Thanks Marco!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Marcos great service helping me out making the right choice with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

i got an f250 from Marco. The process was easy and quick.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

came in for something I wanted and left with what I needed. Thank you Marco!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Marco was patient and got me rolling.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Recently purchased 2020 Nissan Sentra . 5 star service from Marco

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

JC great service

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

JC answered all of my questions, took care of all my car needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I went without an appointment on a Saturday last month and honestly it wasn't as busy as I would have thought. When I called they said appointments don't take priority they just assign you to a person...? So that was... weird and then when I got there the girl who checked me in pretty much said the same but like whatever it was a 10 minute wait and Chris helped me and had great communication with me to clarify things once I had left. He even got the car washed and vacuumed. I also don't have a Nissan ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

My daughters and I came in for a vehicle that we saw online, but upon speaking with Marvin Ross and Jonski we decided on a different vehicle. It was actually under our budget! Marvin was so pleasant, driven and very personable. He made car shopping fun and easy. Jonski was the veteran assisting Marvin and he was very knowledgeable, detailed and his experience showed. We’ll definitely be back for another purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Contactless and well updated on my vehicle as well as educated on my vehicle about service

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Marvin Ross is the best

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Marvin Ross was a great salesman!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Celia is super sales woman thanks