Leave Us Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Central Houston Nissan

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Derrian Brown made my buying experience wonderful. He was patient and explained every step clearly. He troubleshooted for us when there was a delay in the services on our car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Another great deal from Nissan and my man Chris Ferrante..I’ve done business with this guy before just at a different Nissan location..He certainly goes above and beyond for his customers..I live in the Woodlands and traveled to see him..He works very hard to get you in a vehicle of your choice no matter what your situation is like..It’s not always just about the car or dealership but the people who work there and work with you..If your looking for reliable transportation in pristine condition you will find it at Central Houston Nissan.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Xavier was the best! Gave me details about every car I asked about and was very honest and direct. I was in and out with my new car in no time. I highly suggestion asking for Xavier when you go there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

I was met by Alex Rodriguez in the service department whom I had met before when I had my older Armada services. Alex is a very nice person that took care of me just like he had in the past with professional and friendly services. Both during my drop off and pick-up Alex was there to help and provide fast and excellent service. He explained all the worked to be done and what was done and sent me on my way knowing I had received the service a customer deserves. Excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Clean facility. Kind and courteous staff. Prompt service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020
 

Great service from Joshua Perez at Nissan. Loved that he spoke Spanish and attended me with open arms. Positive attitude and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020
 

solamente quiero decir que el joven Joshua Perez es un joven que me a atendido mucho mejor que en otros lugares donde venden carros el es muy atento y muy honesto y sobretodo que hablo conmigo en español y eso para mi fue muy importante y me hizo sentir como familia

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020
 

I got the ability to work with Joshua and Walter. They were able to help me get into a car and thats all I could ask for

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020
 

Tyrone Coleman helped my wife and I purchase a new Chevy Tahoe. He was an exceptional Sales Executive and made our customer experience a 10/10. Tyrone never pressured us. He listened to our needs and got to work at delivering a stellar quote for the exact vehicle we wanted. Tyrone is a consummate professional that takes a consultative approach to gathering needs and providing solutions. We will recommend him to our closest friends and family. Thank you Tyrone, for showing us that there are still sales executives out there that sell with integrity!

Read at Google