Leave Us Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Central Houston Nissan

 

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I had a great experience at Central Houston Nissan. My sales rep, Kevin, went through all of the features of the car with me. I left the lot feeling like my car was already my new friend since I knew so much about it!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great customer service and every employee was willing to help me get the great deal I needed! I had a great time with Mohammed and Marco! Great genuine people.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

We just got a new truck. Mohammed and Marco were awesome. We are thankful and appreciate their great service and professionalism! Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I must say I had the best experience with Jonski B. He was very diligent and made me and my husband a priority. I will definitely recommend you go see him.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Just got my car. Mohammed was wonderful. He helped me so much. Great experience here. I would buy another car from them in future.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Thank you JC great customer service. Excellent job.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Got an oil change and fixed my brakes. Exceptional service and will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Christian Jones is definitely one of the best salesman around! I got a really good deal with a super low interest rate. If you are in the market for a new car, I couldn’t recommend anyone better! He will take great care of you! Seriously, go see him. He’s the sweetest❤️ Thanks again Central Houston Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I was completely satisfied with Kyle and mohammed, great salesman. Great people.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Came to Central Houston Nissan and worked with Mohammed who was super helpful!! I had a great experience and I will recommend everyone I know to work with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Came over to Central after having a bad experience at a neighboring Nissan dealership. Called ahead about a specific vehicle, they had it washed, gas full, and ready for its test drive when I arrived. Price was what it was said to be, and Mohammed was a pleasure to work with. He wasn’t pushy, or over bearing, he listened to our questions, and answered them with ease and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

When I pulled my car into the service bay, I was meet by JC. He did not rush me. He explained the process, the facilities, answered my questions and escorted me to a state of the art waiting area: TV, coffee, I could see my car being repaired, Wi-Fi and cool cars to look at. When my car was repaired, he explained the charges again, escorted me to the cashier, then to my newly washed car where he gave me coupons for service and explained when I should return for scheduled maintenance. I know this review is supposed to be ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Joseph Mejia is awesome, great customer service, knowledgeable, great personality. Also while I was waiting for my car the attention was excellent.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great to do business with. Joseph Mejia was so polite and nice to work, definitely knows the business.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Marco made my buying experience fantastic. They really care about their customers. His manager John Bradley was extremely nice and worked his magic to get us the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I had a great experience with Marco, he was so professional and nice. I really had a great time at the dealership and thats hardly ever the case.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I couldn’t ask for a better agent to help me. Marco is one of the best and I recommend him at central houston Nissian!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Marco is a great employee and has helped me get a car.. thank you so much we love it

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Marco has great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Marco really helped me get on the vehicle I need. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Marco got me rolling on my Silverado!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Bought a 2018 Rogue from Marco. Best customer Service Ever

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Bought my certified nissan with Rafa and Cris, Great guys, easy process! Definitely recommended to family and friends 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I bought my car from Cris and Marco, easiest car buying experience ever! Will definitely suggest to friends and family, 10/10 recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

My cousin was looking for a car and a few dealerships gave her the short end of the stick when it came to financing and her credit. We were serviced immediately and didn’t feel like we’re being coerced into buying a car. Trey Johnson was patient, knowledgeable and knew what we are looking for. He was able to get her a much better deal than she expected. Sidenote: there are different buildings, we looked in the pre-owned because we weren’t looking for a Nissan, there’s more variety on their lot.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

If you’re looking to purchase a car, I strongly suggest asking for Christian Jones. From the time I arrived at the car dealership to the time I left, he was nothing less than helpful, kind, and insightful. He’s very professional too! My experience at Central Nissan was very special & I’m thankful he was my salesman!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

This is the best place to get a car!! Joseph Mejia is truly amazing, he is so kind so patient and provides the most wonderful customer service a buyer can get, he is a valuable associate at your dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I came in and bought a challenger from Christian! This salesman made it simple and fast! I recommend this dealership and especially this salesman!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Good service go to JC

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Fantastic customer service! Joseph mejia did a great job answering all my questions and concerns!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Thank you so much Joseph Mejia, the support I received was thorough and timely and my issue was addressed with a single interaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Excellent customer service. Joseph Mejia was very friendly, patient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Tuve un incidente con mi vehiculo, visite sus instalaciones y me atendio Joseph Mejia, excelente servicio y trato, se nota su experiencia en el rubro

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Edward Jackson took very good care of us and helped us get into the vehicles we wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Jonski and eddie 😊👍🏾 Jonski was great

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Battery replaced under warranty. No appointment needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

JC is doing a great job in there

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I want to thank JC for making my experience quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had a Great experience with James Gray when i bought my vehicle gave me full details and worked with my budget

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

When my Altima needs maintenance, I come to central nissan. They’re helpful, attentive, and friendly. Yibran has been my advisor lately

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I’d like to thank Yibran and everyone at Central Nissan for helping me fix my rogue. This service department is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Mohammed & John Bradley Did an amazing John and for sure were expedient!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

servicio muy profecional departe de jesus catellanos, 100% recomendado.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Shout out to Rigoberto Lopez, and all of the staffs related. Always in a good mood and committed to their roles.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Rigoberto and all Central Houston Nissan staff are very efficient and fast, will keep coming to this place.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

EL SERVICIO ES SIEMPRE RAPIDO Y EFICIENTE, TODO ES RAPIDO Y EL PROCESO DE MANTENIMIENTO ES COMO DEBE SER, EL SENOR RIGOBERTO L. ES QUIEN SIEMPRE ME AYUDA.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

it is always a pressure to work with central Nissan service, specially with Mr. Rigoberto Lopez.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

buen trabajo en todo Rigoberto. siempre muy amable.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Yibran Mendez me ayudó en servicio. Todo fue bien y fácil. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Jc did a good job 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Christian listened to what my needs were and put together a package based on these things that exceeded my expectations. He was professional & personable at the same time. If you’re looking for a car, I strongly recommend asking for Christian. He did a great job helping me out and making this a smooth process. Thanks for going above and beyond to help me.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Christian Jones did an amazing job consulting with my cousin, after I referred him to Central Houston Nissan. I am very pleased to say that this is the right dealership for anyone in Houston looking for a reliable team with excellent customer service. - Keffus (@chiefkeffus)

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Mi coche tuvo un problema con la transmisión. Yibran me ayudó y dio toda la información necesaria para reemplazarla .

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Tuve una buena experiencia. Yibran me atendió

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Oil change was fast, thank you Yibran.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Gracias Yibran. Todo salió perfecto con mi nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Muy buen servicio aquí con Yibran

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great Service, thanks to my man Joseph Mejia come and ask for him.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Got my 2018 Altima from Trey and John, they were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Purchased my 2019 Frontier from Trey and Cris, we came to a fair price and the customer service was exceptional. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Loving my Ram Trey and Zanish got me approved for this month. Definitely will recommend others to come back and purchase a vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I bought a maxima from trey earlier this month, cool dude and great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from Trey and his service was great! There were minor issues locating my vehicle but he made my time worthwhile.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Rigoberto was great. I encountered a small problem but Rigoberto and the service department acted quickly to resolve the issue.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Rigo and the service dept is superb and very friendly. They have an easy check in process. Great staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

The best customer service in town. Saved a lot of time and energy to get car service done at a reasonable price. Hat's off to the team of Central Houston NIssan for their efficient and effective work. specially to Rigoberto Lopez.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Siempre recibo muy buena atencion lo recomiendo y a Rigoberto Lopez de servicio tambien.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

RAPIDO, Y EFICIENTE ES EL TRABAJO QUE REALIZAN EN EL NISSAN, RIGOBERTO MUY PROFECIONAL.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

the service went great, no complains and highly recommend Rigoberto for services.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

alegre con el servicio de rigoberto lopez,

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Este Nissan es el mejor en servicio. Yibran me ayudó el sábado y todo fue bien.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

This was my first time servicing my car at Central Nissan, but I’d have to say it will not be the last. Yibran answered all of my questions and everyone was friendly and being COVID safe.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Super professional and very knowledgeable employees specially Mr. Joseph Mejia he did an awesome job.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Joseph Mejia contesto todas mis dudas, fue muy profesional durante las reparaciones de mi vehiculo estuvo pendiente de ponerme al dia con el proceso y mi vehiculo se siente como si fuera ultimo modelo! Gracias Joseph!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Amazing service at the service department! they took care of our Nissan Pathfinder and provided 5 star service at every step! this is the second time we have been to the service department with different vehicles and they are fantastic they go above and beyond and my Pathfinder looks and runs great come and ask for Joseph Mejia super friendly and honest advisor.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great customer service, got me in and out in less than 2 hours without having appointment, thanks Joseph Mejia for an awesome service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

El día 29 de Marzo, lleve mi carro a Central Houston Nissan, por servicio! Fui atendido por Rigoberto López Service Advisor. Recibí muy buen trató y servicio por parte de él... Sin duda alguna muy buena persona, amable con sus clientes, y muy dedicado a su trabajo!!! Gracias Rigoberto Lopez!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Rigoberto tiene excelente servicio al cliente

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

JC was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

El. Señor Jesús castellanos me. Atendió muy. Bien,,,,en fin. Todos. Son muy. Amables e. Educados

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Hani always comes thru. He’s a great salesman that has sold cars to myself and several other of my family members.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I was greeted when I entered by Mr. Jesus . Mr. Jesus was excellent from the start till the moment I drove away with my car. The service was wonderful from start to fish.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great customer service, very organized, just great all around!! Will definitely recommend this dealership and my service guy Jesus.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Jesus gave me the the ultimate service! He was very detailed ! He followed up! He should give a class on great customer service. Jesus keep it up! You are awesome...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Excelente servicio al cliente de todos los involucrados en el proceso de servicio. Jesus Castellanosfue muy profesional y hace que todo el proceso sea extremadamente fácil y fluido.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Jesus Castellanos and Lauren Sohn always take good care of the Kelley family and their vehicles! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great service very helpful. Yibran is such an awesome service rep. Definitely made my experience wonderful. Very knowledgeable, super nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Yibran was great when I checked in. Explained how long it would take for my vehicle to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

¡Fue una gran experiencia! ¡Vine para un cambio de aceite y me saludaron rápidamente y amistosamente! Yibran realmente sabía lo que hacía sobre mi coche

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Yibran M and the whole team at central houston nissan were amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Yibran in the service dept was amazing, attentive and informative! Took a little longer than expected for my oil change but he kept me in the loop on timing which I appreciated. He even washed my car for me. I appreciate the great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Jeff and Jonski provided me with great help in getting me a new car! They were thorough in explaining everything and attentive to what I was looking for

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

At beginning I just come to check your nissan but finally my dream come true and I owe new car for 1st time in my life! I really happy with your best business and your friendly and smile for me.