Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

One word says it all: PHENOMENAL!!! My salesman, Tony, made this the absolute BEST car buying experience of my life! He was professional, respectful of my concerns about financing, and he definitely went the extra mile!!! I’m still in disbelief how smoothly the entire process went and I’m so proud of my new vehicle. An absolute dream come true LITERALLY!!! Thank you Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I have had nothing but positive experiences at Central Houston Nissan. I trust Alex Rodriguez to take great care of my car . I trust his expertise and appreciate his explanation of what is recommended and what needs to be done. Thanks Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Desmond and John where awesome! They answered all my questions and if I was hesitant on something they both made sure I was comfortable with my decision. My experience purchasing my vehicle was exceptional. I would recommend anyone to go to this dealership. I went in to take of some business and Desmond had my car wash by the time i came back out. The next time i went to pick up contract John filled my gas tank. Best experience ever. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Found the right car for me, a 2021 beautiful royal blue, convertible Camaro with 3K miles! Tony was exceptionally courteous and friendly and made the deal happen! I love my car, thank you so much Tony!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Jesus C. was so helpful. Promptly greeted me upon arrival and made sure I understood what I could expect during my visit. Best customer service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I’ve had absolutely nothing but good experiences at this dealership. From the buying of the car to getting an oil change, everything has been great. Jesus Castellanos is a great service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Alex Rodriguez(Arod) always provides exceptional customer service and makes me always feel welcome. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Derrick Wilkens is very good at his job. He was professional, polite, and he kept things moving along, which I greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Alex Rodriguez of Central Houston Nissan is a superb Service Advisor! He guided me through the repair process with skill and great courtesy - a real plus for this outstanding dealership! I highly recommend Mr. Rodriguez and Central Houston Nissan for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I brought my car in for oil change. Timely service. Jesus was tentative and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Thank you to Alex Rodriguez! He is always attentive and has top quality customer service everytime I come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Thank you Roderick for showing me the best way how to buy a car thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Roderick Pettway is the reason I give CHN a 5 star rating. He is a man of his word!”He does what he says he will do.” He is always pleasant and upbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We had such a great experience at Central Houston Nissan, we were helped by Alex Rodriguez. Great service, will definitely be back. Thanks, Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Ms. Brandy and John has worked very hard to get me approved for me a vehicle and there customer service and professionalism was perfect and I would recommend my family and friends to come and ask for these two who took there time and made sure I was satisfied......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

This dealership is AMAZING. I dealt with Alex in service. None better!! I was getting the run around from my insurance company. They persisted working on my behalf for over a month until there was an adequate resolution. They will work for you and will do whatever is needed. Kudos to Alex for keeping me informed along the way. He is a rock star!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I went there with the intention of getting an an oil change and an inspection sticker and I left there in a brand new car trading in my old one Mr. Steve from sales was awesome Mr. Gutierrez who was also from sales was amazing and Mr. Jose from finance was top notch. That was the best customer service experience ever had. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Their customer service was very good and helpful, would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Jesus is a great service advisor!! He has been keeping me updated on my car. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Alex took care of me when I had to have my car serviced. Any questions or concerns I had he answered in a timely fashion. This is actually my second time working with him when I’ve brought my car to Nissan. Both times he’s been great and if I ever have to go back I will definitely request him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Rt and Michael were great people to deal with while purchasing my vehicle so If any one out there come to nissan central ask for Michael and RT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I have worked with JC here at Central Houston Nissan many times over the years, and he never fails to deliver a truly excellent experience. Superb customer service. I will certainly be returning in the future to work with JC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Jose Ayala was awesome to work with, in and out no problem. Best salesman I’ve ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I will recommend Central Nissan off the SW Loop to anyone...on Thursday, I got my oil changed there. There was a minor xxxx-up that occurred so I contacted Jonski, who led me to Brandon. Brandon then escorted me to the server center where he resolved the issue at hand, displaying a very friendly and professional attitude...thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Service Advisor JC was Good 👍🏻. Right on point and checked my entire car for further repairing and replacing parts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Kind Compassionate Excellent people here. They work with your situation to help you get into a nice vehicle. Good car buying experience. 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Mariano and Lil T were great salesmen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Excellent service. Thanks for your help in the maintenance of my vehicle, good job thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

JC was really helpful. His customer Service was great and I was done in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

JC WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPED MEET ALL MY NEEDS. ALSO RESPECTFUL AND KIND. I WILL DEFINITELY ASK FOR HIM AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I was really impressed with my sales Consultant Hope Roach. She was so sweet and she answers every question I asked about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

JC was wonderful and very helpful and took great care of my needs. He assisted with getting all my questions answered with regards to my warranty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

It was a wonderful experience dealing with the young generation with Diana and Christian they did a great job, thanks to everyone even Mr. John John 1360 am

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Miz was the bomb he took care of me efficiently, respectfully and the price was unbeatable!! Great staff, service and deals!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Jose Ayala was so kind, he found and returned my lost phone. I got an awesome purchase as well. I highly recommend this dealership. Awesome staffs all round!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Jose Ayala is a great salesman he put his all into getting this deal done. He didn't stop until it was done. I will refer all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Love this place! The sales guy Armando Tello helped me so much with finding the right car and got me financed easy. He was really cool and helpful and I didn’t feel pressured at all.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Lil T sold me my Porsche panorama and is getting everything up to part for me, he was down to earth, good dude. We need more people like him when it comes to Salesman in today’s world. Thanks Lil T for making me feel comfortable at Central Nissan Houston

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Armondo tello made me feel at home when I came in to see about trading in for an upgrade! When the times right, I know who I’m calling

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Amazing! Armando T. helped us purchase my very first car, he was very professional and helpful with the entire process. Would HIGHLY Recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Armando Tello sold me my daughters first car. Even had it delivered to me in Florida. Fast and easy to work with. Will definitely purchase my next car from him.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I absolutely enjoyed my experience with Armando Tello. He held himself very professional and just full of knowledge. He is a very talented salesman and respectful. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Highly recommended going and ask for Armando he’s a very good salesperson he was very helpful in doing my deal and he was very attentive and he’s very understanding and he’s really talented thank you Armando for your help I love my car !!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Christian Jones was an awesome sales person. Very nice and helpful got me into my dream car !!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Really enjoyed my time at central houston Nissan, Christian took his time with me and made sure i got in the perfect car with the perfect monthly payments. I look forward to purchasing a vehicle for my daughter from the dealership in the near future.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I am a first time buyer, & Jose Ayala made me feel so welcomed and walked me through the whole process. He answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Definitely recommend him to everyone who needs a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Jose Ayala was great and helpful thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

It was so nice dealing with Jose. Very professional, knowledgeable and found out every single question I had without hesitation. Great to deal with and very personable with great personality. Non-pushy felt great!! Got me the deal I wanted. I highly recommend dealing with him. Couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Shelton Johnson & Christian Jone we’re very helpful. Christian was great at communicating and had lots of patience. Shelton was very sweet with a great sense of humor 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Excelente atencion de parte de Raul y Oriana. Excelente intervención ante la gerencia para buscar la mejor opción para mi!!! Muy agradecido.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

JC was real helpful and got me in and out the service center after dropping my car off

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Efficient process and Joseph Mejia was very polite and helpful, he has great customer service skills.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Oriana was great at helping us find the right vehicle she was very patient with us and she also went way beyond her way to get us a great deal. Would definitely recommend for new customers to work with her she would definitely help.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

JC very great agent. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

JC took care of me and made my experience great .. he is awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

JC is such a great customer service manager, he helped me find good parts for my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Overall a good experience, if you decide to go here for a used vehicle ask for Jose Ayala..he’s very nice, personable, and laid back…very pleased with my trade in experience

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This was my second purchase with Central Nissan and on both purchases, Hani was very helpful, and informative. Overall genuine person.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had buying a car! Jose was very genuine and professional, made sure to listen to exactly what I was looking for. Extremely happy with my Nissan Rogue 😃 Definitely recommend you ask for JOSE if you want the best car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Jose Ayala was a great host and also gave me a great experience! He provided excellent service and I would gladly refer all family members and friends to him. I really appreciate his work!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

JC was awesome he was able to get my tire fixed under the time estimated! Plus the coffee was good!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I loved the experience, the professionalism, the cleanliness of the waiting area. Taylor was amazing, informative and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Wonderful experience, knowledgeable salesman, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I recently made a deal with Central Houston Nissan. Jonski and John B. gave me great service. I would recommend this Nissan Dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Tin is the best service provider there! Hands down makes you feel like family. He services my grandfathers two vehicles and my own. I hope he never leaves cause he’s taken us with him. My favorite part is I can just send a text and he’s on it. Communication is always there rather which is top tier!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

JC doing excellent job. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

JC did a great job for handling all my car service needs in a timely fashion! He was very nice and polite, I would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Jonski Juvall, John Bradley and Jon Jon are totally awesome!! They were nice and polite, and very easy to talk to. They made me feel good about my Nissan Rogue selection. The color is Fabulous!! Dallas Cowboys Blue!!!!! Thank You so much for your kindness and understanding. May Peace and Blessings be with each of you always!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Would like to say I had a great find considering it was my first time buying and that was all thanks to Jose!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Fast service and a very knowledgeable service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Diana was an amazing sales person very nice and patient. Joel was also very helpful. Will definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Central Houston Nissan was great at contacting me promptly and following-up. I had had a couple of questions regarding information that was not provided in the used car description. Their answer to one of the questions was affirmative to me. However, the answer to my other question prevented me from further pursuing the vehicle. I was informed that the interior color of the vehicle I had inquired about was black. Even though I am sure many people like (and maybe even some perhaps prefer) that color, I have a tendency to lean towards the lighter colors (both interior and exterior). ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I want to thank Jose for helping me to get my juke awesome experience highly recommend love the service and service

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Gracias a este joven vendedor CLAUDIO NETO obtuve muy fácil mi nueva nissan pathfinder platinum 2022 muy amable,profesional, muy atento en todo y sobre todo abla perfecto el idioma Español cuando ballan por un vehículo no olviden en preguntar por el se los recomiendo 100%👌👍

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I worked with JC, and he was excellent! Truly superb customer service. He treated me very well, was very knowledgeable, and I will definitely be coming back to work with him in the future. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

CJ is doing a great job, he was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Very great service! Mario was a big help! He answered all my questions and concerns! He got everything handled properly. He reached out timely

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Salesman Hashim S. Was very helpful and a real nice person

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Mr. Jonski, helped me and my family through every step down to the last one! I recommend him to anyone he’s very fast and reliable!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

JC was great and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Overall good experience! I went in looking to buy a car I saw online and spent about 3 days haggling with the sales team who I felt was not willing to negotiate on the price of a car that was listed for 16.1 and when we were doing paperwork was being sold to me for 16.9. When asked about the price change they kept telling me it was due to a "package" they included with the sale..... long story short, we finally agreed on a "half way" price of 16.4 due to the sales Manager Chris who was able to &...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I recently made a deal with Central Houston Nissan. And my family and I were truly satisfied with the offer. The salesman that gave us great service was Mizael. I recommend this Nissan Dealer because they work with what you have a try their best to give you the deal that most works for you.Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

My most recent experience was efficient and high quality.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Excellent attention and service from Mr. Raul and Mr. Hashmi. Thank you so much for everything! Maria E Valdes B.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Whole process took way longer than I would have liked, but everyone was friendly and did their best to make it a great experience. Props to Jayson and Jonski. My apologies if I spelled your names wrong boys. It was a pleasure meeting you both. So far I have no complaints and I'm happy with my purchase and it's been almost 2 months. I will update if anything changes or I have more to tell.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I would like to say THANK YOU very much for the team members at your Company and especially to (Xiomara and Glenda) in the Service Dept . These are two very hard working women in the (CAR WASH DEPT ) who Hand Wash your car after it’s ready for you to pick up. They Hand Wash,Vacuum and work in the Hot Houston Sun to make sure your Car is Nice and Clean. I just had to drive in the back to say THANK YOU! in person. The whole team does a good job but when I saw these two ladies ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Everything was great!!! However the 1st time I came they gave my car back to me clean. They did nothing at all this time!!!! I really liked that they cleaned it up a bit but not this last visit!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Excellent service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Mizael Padilla great customer service. El mejor

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Very fast, very friendly, does a great job

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My most recent experience with Central Nissan was fabulous, fun, and I felt at home with the exceptional salesman in the name of Edward Jackson. He never stopped until I was satisfied with my purchase and completed my deal. The atmosphere was great and the staff was extremely friendly even those not working with me(even though I never received cookies). I was expecting less monthly payments but that will change once I improve and return in years to come. Thanks Ed Jackson and the Central Nissan family for making me Happy. Roz


Leave Us A Review